top of page
Seven Chakras(8mm)

Seven Chakras(8mm)

SKU: 000041

All Seven Chakras are represented as follows:

Root - Smoky Quartz

Sacral - Carnelian

Solar Plexus - Pyrite

Heart - Malachite

Throat - Blue Turqouise

Third Eye- Lepidolite

Crown - Clear Quartz



3   8mm   Clear Quartz

3   8mm   Lepidolite

3   8mm   Blue Turquoise

3   8mm   Malachite

3   8mm   Pyrite

3   8mm   Carnelian

3   8mm   Smoky Quartz

4   6mm   Lavastone


Approximately 7" but is stretchable 

  • Additional Info

    General Note- 

    We carefully handcraft each gemstone bracelet. Due to a rotating stock of quality gemstones, the quantities are limited. We strive to ensure a standard fit, yet exact size variations may occur.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page